Welcome, spring

The weather has been fabulous! And I’ll admit, the winter wasn’t so bad this year, but I was still glad for the warmer temps to roll around.

Thankfully, I’ve been able to spend a lot of time outside. And a lot of time with friends. And a lot of time doing things I love.

Speaking of things I love, it seems I’ve sort of gotten back into photography lately. First, I took pictures for my friend Emily’s engagement, I took pictures of my friend Kylie’s wedding, and most recently, I had the pleasure of taking pictures of my friend Farrah‘s sweet little girl, Millicent, for her second birthday.

Isn’t she a doll?

Leave a Reply

