a regular

Ways you can tell you might visit Wendy’s too much:

1. The drive-thru lady greets you like a friend and says, “Your eye makeup is always so pretty. I’m going to try that when I get home tonight. I love how it spreads out like that.”

This seems to be a recurring theme in my life.

Once, while in college, I was offered a job at Old Navy. Not because I applied, but because I was there already so much.

Also, once while in college, a waiter at the mexican restaurant asked if I’d have my usual drink order…

Conclusion: I need to be less predictable.

Leave a Reply

