handwritten

I received a very sweet letter in the mail a few days ago. It made me cry, and made me want to write again.

I just finished up my first handwritten letter that I’ve written in, like, a year…which is so incredibly unbelievable for me. Now, this doesn’t include Thank You notes, or little chicken-scratch notes, but a real long letter (words poured straight from my heart onto the page). Some people get their kicks from addictions, their favorite TV shows, exercise, etc, but for me…I am in love with letters.

The feeling of writing something meaningful is indescribable.

Wanna be my pen pal? Just send me your address…

2 thoughts on “handwritten

Leave a Reply

