working for the weekend.

Sooooo… unlike many people I know, I absolutely love my job. I never really find myself thinking about the weekend the way I did when I was in school. That is, until this weekend. I am driving down to Auburn (so I can be there when they whoop up on some razorback tail) (that’s right, E… it’s going to be a smackdown….sorry.) I get to see  my friends I haven’t seen in a while, and celebrate my birthday a week early! I am so excited it’s been very hard for me to focus all week.

In celebration of this wonderful event, I feel it’s necessary to dance/ dress like this…

I am definitely running out to get a red sweatband tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

