oh mylanta.

scene: I walk downstairs to find E finishing up doing dishes.

All I see is one glass left in the sink, so I say, “Is there any reason you left one glass? I mean, are you trying to save the water from the leak? (we have a leaky faucet that we can’t seem to fix)

E says, “Well, actually, I do save the water…. and I give it to Betty….”

oh mylanta.

E is actually saving the water from the drip in the faucet to give to her cat! Our landlord should give us a discount for being so conservative.

Now I feel like I need to turn off the shower in between shampooing and conditioning…

Leave a Reply

