flexitarian

ladies and gentlemen,

I would like to inform you, I am a flexitarian. My entire life I have avoided red meat. If I’ve eaten it at your house it’s because you prepared it and I wasn’t going to be rude. It won’t kill me to eat it, I just don’t prefer it. All summer I have tried SO HARD to explain this  semi-vegetarian lifestyle to people, and no one seems to understand. PRAISE ALL THAT IS GOOD, there is actually a term for the way I eat. Now I actually sound legit.

((read more here))

Leave a Reply

