blah

I can always tell when I’ve gone too long without posting something– it makes me log in. Then I can’t remember my login information, I have to reset my password and all that jazz. So crazy….

Basically my life the past week and the next week and a half has consisted of driving all over the mid-south-eastern-ish part of the nation. (illustrated below)

The blue path shows my drive from Ohio to home. The red path shows my path from home to all the places I am going before ending back up in Ohio. This map is a true representation, drawn very very accurately.

I guess I was just kidding myself when I thought I was on vacation.

Leave a Reply

