decided…

I want to stay in Columbus! I think I want to stay even if I am working at Taco Bell.

Funny enough, last night, I discovered that Taco Bell is hiring managers, and to be a manager you have to have a college degree…. I bet I could be as good as Bon Qui Qui.

Sounds like the stars have aligned!

One thought on “decided…

  1. hello ms claire….i’ve been following your blog ever since you hooked me up with your blog address. this is my first time to post so i guess i’m your newest follower!

    columbus must be treating you good cause you seemed very happy last time i saw you…..hmmm rosies in hsv perhaps.

    i’ll be checkin in on you every chance it get. so enjoy your stay in columbus and if it’s there you want to stay, then i hope your wish comes true….even if you become a mgr at taco bell. good luck

    lori

Leave a Reply

