ireland recap

So as my two readers might have noticed, I quit posting before my trip was over. This is because the hostel I was staying in lost internet. (This is what 85 euro a week gets you). It makes it a little difficult now, because I feel like so much happened in those few days I couldn’t post. We visited Glendalough, a monastic site on Sunday, and it was incredible. At some point, I will post pictures of the mountains and lakes that were there. We also visited NCAD on Monday and Tuesday. It was such an awesome school. I was so jealous of all their studios. Sunday night and Monday night we visited the Czech Inn. Stories from these nights are too long and hilarious to post, so if you want to know about them, just ask.

One thought on “ireland recap

Leave a Reply

