last post before ireland

I AM SO NERVOUS. I can’t believe I am leaving tomorrow for 10 days in another country! What is even more unbelievable is that when I get back I’ll only have a few weeks of school left. It is CRAZY how time flies. crazy. All I can do is sit here and imagine how weird and different things are going to be when I get to Dublin. I probably have no idea. Time changes tonight, which should make for an even easier time getting used to being 6 hours ahead. kidding. Anyway, guess it’s off to bed for me… waking up bright and early to head to ATL!

Leave a Reply

