chuck norris

When Chuck Norris falls in water, Chuck Norris doesn’t get wet. Water gets Chuck Norris.

Chuck Norris facts always make my Fridays at least 10-20 times better.

After class, I am driving home. I get to go the the high school football game tonight(so wonderful) and get a haircut in the morning. For some reason, getting my hair cut makes me feel so much more productive/positive/successful/etc. I am currently Stumbling (a fantastic internet searcher to find interesting web sites) trying to figure out something interesting about myself that I can eventually turn into a logo for myself. Making your own identity is harder than you think. Well, that’s enough for now… be back later to write something truly outstanding.

Leave a Reply

