at this point in my life

So today was the day… the day I decided it was finally the right time in my life to do the whole ‘blog’ thing. Sounds like a major decision, but really I just want something(web related) other than Facebook to spend my time on. I have been looking up graphic design portfolios on the internet, and it seems like they all have link to a personal blog. I’ll be creating my portfolio website soon, and I am just ecstatic that I will have my own little link to my own little blog!

I feel like four years has flown by, and there is so much left I wish I had time to do. These are just some things that have been on my mind lately. In addition to all the reminiscing, I am starting to think about and plan out my future! I am looking for internships and jobs in the New England area, and today I actually requested some applications! As scary as growing up is, it is also extremely wonderful.

Dost thou love life?
Then do not squander time,
for that is the stuff life is made of.
Benjamin Franklin

Leave a Reply

